Le Sunday Before The Trip…

MOOD: onigiri- upset (Dope!)
Quote Of The Day: “You should treat it like you’re going on vacation.” -Kenny

Woke up this morning to talk to Kenny and started packing a little while I was talkin’ to him. My plan to pack last night was an epic fail so I’m trying to do it early today. Later in the evening I watched the Oscars with reason A and me and Runa were chatting through the whole thing. Although I rarely go to the movies, I do love to watch award ceremonies, especially the Oscars. I don’t think I’ve ever missed one. XD

I ended up not really packing til after the awards. Don’t tell Kenny though cuz he’ll yell at me. The whole time he told me to not watch the Oscars and hurry and get to bed cuz he knows how I don’t sleep in hotels so I’ll be without sleep for a week!! But I told him I never miss the Oscars!! Well I didn’t end up finish packing til almost midnight. *EPIC FAIL* @__@;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

