Its Friday, Friday~!

MOOD: onigiri- cheerful (Yays!)
Quote Of The Day: “Pack like you’re going on a trip, not like you’re immigrating. Got it?” -Kenny

Thank you Jesus it is Friday! Actually there is nothing to be happy about because I have a busy weekend ahead of me. I have to make sure I pack tomorrow night and not Sunday night at midnight like I always do and am rushing like a chicken with its head cut off. Ugh!! Today after work, I have to head to Marshalls to buy this big ass plate that reason A wants. Then I need to head to MegaMart cuz there’s no rice at home. Rice is on sale this week, thank God and I can’t let reason A starve while I’m not home. I need to stop by Target for toiletries and amen I found some coupons! Woohoo! Then I get to head home and start getting ready for my trip. Ugh!! *DIES* But I’m still glad its Friday though! Woot! Woot!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

