Slowly Humping…

MOOD: onigiri- sad (No Bueno)
Quote Of The Day: “I just bought ass paper. Heading home now…” -Juse

Yes I purposely like making the title of my posts suggestive. Lol. It brings me great joy, and at the same time, I am sorry to disappoint you if you came here to read about how I was slowly humping a random stranger like a confused b!tch in heat. Yeah. >_> Not exactly the situation.

But folks, it is Hump Day!! Yes. Mid-week, the one day we need to get over with to feel the week finally starting to wind down a bit. Ugh!! It’s that time of the month now, and I feel heavy, tired and bloated. Sorry, TMI but I honestly don’t give a damn. >_> But today Bossman kept on bothering me! Ugh!! I just wanted to punch him! I feel way too shitty for this. Please leave me alone. >_< Today seems to be takin’ FOREVER!! Hurry the hell up! I still have more than an hour to go. #killmenow

After work today, I have to make my rounds at the grocery store again. Ugh!! Here I go again folks! I stopped by the grocery stores on Monday and I don’t know if they just hadn’t restocked yet or if they really were legit, but they didn’t have anything!! Like everything was sold out. O_O;; I was upset cuz it was a waste of my gas and time and when I finally made it home I was so super tired. Ugh!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

