DVDs, They Chase Me In A Nightmare!

MOOD: onigiri- dizzy (Dizzy)
Quote Of The Day: “We have enough to open up shop.” -reason A

So for those of you who don’t know, I am the Bootleg Queen. Lol!! For a girl, I have to say that I am pretty nerdy when it comes to stuff like this. Be it software, or different types of files, or conversions, or whatever. I download almost everything. I can’t remember the last time I went to spend full price on a movie, an album or even some software.

Over the years, I’ve burned a lot of dramas and TV series. Mostly Chinese, but some Korean and Japanese. This is one of me and reason A’s favorite pastimes. Watching TV!! Lol. I grew up around the TV, that’s how I learned my Chinese, by listening to them talk! But as our collection grew, it started to get a little out of hand, and very unorganized. Today we decided to tackle the situation head on and try to organize this shit! OMFG. Way bigger project than we had anticipated! Basically I was knocked out by afternoon time and fell asleep on the floor! WTF!

2013-01-20 15.17.20

It literally took me and reason A all damn day! We sorted, categorized, and tomorrow I will print and attach all the labels. Now we’ll be able to look at just the outside label to find everything instead of going through all the spindles and messing shit up! O’man! I am so damn worn out. @__@;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

