Juse Currently Listening To…

MOOD: onigiri- dancing (Groovin’)
Quote Of The Day: “Breaking a nail while lifting a big ass heavy bag of rice is a first Asian problem. -_-;;” -Juse

Been downloading and listening to a shit load of music! Lol. So mad the other day that the Bluetooth ran out of battery and I didn’t have my charger with me. Ugh! Now I start carrying it at all times, like le celly charger. Lol. Do forgive me cuz most of these albums are old. But considering I haven’t downloaded new music in forever, I’m all late. *FAILS* Currently listening to:

nicki

Nicki Minaj- Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re Up Album

I believe this comes in a two disc set, but the second disc is just basically the original Roman Reloaded, so I just bypassed that and only listened to disc one. Honestly I like the Re Up better than the original album. *FAILS* Now, I know with Nicki Minaj its either you love her or you can’t stand her, and for those who are Lil’Kim fans or whatever, probably hate her to death, but I love me some Nicki!! Lol. I even love her b!tchy ass attitude on American Idol! Lol. She’s feisty and got a big ass booty! Even if it is fake. What’s there not to love? Lol. You guys know the rule. If I like half the tracks or more then it’s a win. Disc one has 8 tracks, and Juse likes 4 of the 8. In other words, it’s a win. Lol. Some of my favorites are Freedom, High School, I’m Legit (Although I hate Ciara’s part *FAILS*), AND Va Va Voom.

Happy Listening!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

