Juse Currently Listening To…

MOOD: onigiri- dancing (Groovin’)
Quote Of The Day: “Stop downloading stuff you know you’re not going to listen to.” -Kenny

Ever since I’ve gotten my Samsung Galaxy S3, I’ve been making good use of the huge memory and awesome sound quality. I’ve been trying to listen to all my music that I’ve accumulated over the years, its SOOOO MUCH damn music. Chinese, Korean, American, Japanese. O’man! So I’ve decided to not let it go to waste, might as well share what I’m listening to. Sorry if it seems like I listen to the same damn thing over and over again. Lol. Its cuz mainly I only listen to Rap or Hip-Hop. Yes the little Chinese girl listens to Rap. Shuddup. >_> Juse is currently listening to:

big boi

Big Boi- Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors Album

Cartson recommend this album so I had me a listen since I’ve always liked Outkast. Though I’m more of an Andre fan than a Big Boi fan. >_> I think this album is alright. Wasn’t too many highlights for me but Cartson swears its da bomb diggity album, so I guess it just depends on the person. Some of my favorite tracks? Raspberries (Feat. Mouche & Scar), Shoes For Running (Feat. B.o.B. & Wavves), In The A (Feat. T.I. & Ludacris), and Objectum Sexuality (Feat. Phantogram). That’s 4 out of 17 tracks folks. Lol. My standard is, if I like half or more of the tracks then I consider it a good album. It didn’t make the cut for me, but it’s an alright album.

Happy Listening!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

