A B!tich Will Be A B!tch, If An Asshole Insists On Being An Asshole!

MOOD: onigiri- highly upset (Pissed The F Off)
Quote Of The Day: “You know what? You really disappointed me.” -Chris

I’m having a really rough day today. Last night I had a very very bad fallout with Chris. As you all know, I blogged about my whole Chris situation previously, and my dilemma about it. To sum it up in a nutshell, I’m trying to just be friends and he confesses his love to me and it put us in an awkward situation. Although I was fond of his company for the most part, I did have to correct him on that.

He does not love me. He kept saying he loved me, had fell in love with me, wants to be with me, wants to steal me away from Kenny, wants to marry me and be my baby’s daddy, etc. And I was like whoa buddy!! First of all, you do not love me. Let’s get that straight. I really haven’t known you that long, and I don’t know if it’s just cuz you been lonely for so long or what, but there is no way in hell you can fall in love with someone in 2 weeks. I told him, I will however, accept it if he told me he liked me. I think you can like someone right away so that makes sense.

There is no way you can love me and plus you don’t even know me that well!! All you see is what I let you see and of course that will be all the positive so who the hell doesn’t love someone’s positives??  That doesn’t mean anything! I have a HORRIBLE temper and I can be so unreasonable, and he hasn’t seen any of that! I can be such a bitch and I told him that and he’s like “Oh, I can handle all that.” I told him that me and Kenny have a very good foundation. We’ve been in a steady relationship for a significant amount of time and have been through a lot together. There is nothing that can replace that. You know what he busted out with? “I can do everything he does for you but better.” I was like WTF?? He knew I was engaged from day one cuz its posted all over my Twitter and blog and he told me “As long as you’re not married, I still have a chance.” Dude!! I’m engaged!! WTF!

I had a choice to let go of this friendship or try and work around it and being the Juse that I am, of course I tried hard at this friendship while trying to carefully treed the waters. But I told him he should give up. The more I talked to him the more I realized two things. One, I REALLY love Kenny. Two, me and Chris DO NOT get along. Honestly it was difficult just being his friend. Let’s talk about both in detail.

I thought it was so damn BS that he said he loved me because I know what love feels like. As much as I complain about Kenny sometimes, I know he really loves me. How do I know that? Cuz he genuinely cares about my well being. That’s what you do when you really love someone. When I leave for work in the morning, he reminds me to wear a jacket. At lunch time he tells me eat a lot. When I’m not feeling well, he constantly checks up on me to make sure I’m ok, and tries his best to cheer me up. When I talk to him at night he yells at me to hurry up and go to sleep cuz I’ll be tired driving in the morning. These are all the ways I can tell he loves me. He only wants the best for me. He encourages me to go out and hang with friends more, to have my own social circle and to be happy. He doesn’t control me, and encourages me in every way even if it’s a little more on the practical side sometimes. He reminds me to give thanks for what I’m blessed with and constantly tells me he loves me. This is real love people!! Not just saying “Oh, I love you.” Anyone can say that to you!! Like Tanya always says, “Don’t talk about it, be about it!”

And here Chris is telling me he loves me but he doesn’t give a hot damn about my well being! While I was out hanging with Runa one day, he said “Why are you out hanging with other folks? It makes me jealous whether they’re male or female! I just want you for myself” See?? That’s strike one right there! You’re just a jealous control freak! Hell no if I was single I still wouldn’t date you! Then when I’m driving home from work, he constantly texts me although he knows I’m driving and expects me to reply! True, I text and drive but one, you know that’s against the law, and two, that’s dangerous! Kenny would NEVER let me text and drive! He’s always the one telling me to not call or text him while I’m driving and I need to keep my eyes on the road! Why?? Cuz he gives a damn about me!! Not you, you selfish son of a b!tch!! Chris only makes me realize just how good I have it with Kenny. Every guy that comes a long makes me realize how much I love Kenny, how much he loves me and how much we’re meant to be!!

The last part I have to elaborate about is how me and Chris don’t get along. Which eventually lead to the fallout, hence we are no longer friends. He told me that he’ll always be by my side, because he loves me. He wants to be with me, but if at the very end it can’t happen then he’ll still have nothing but best wishes for me. Which sounds nice right?? But it’s just all so BS cuz he’s nothing but a liar and an asshole! His arrogance makes me wanna puke. I told him so many times, I have a pretty bad temper. I am very bossy and bitchy and I am and always need to be the dominating one in the relationship. Me and Kenny are the perfect match cuz Kenny almost doesn’t have a temper at all, and he is SOOO down to earth and non-confrontational that he almost never argues with me. He is always the one that apologizes first, not cuz he is always wrong (in matter of fact he’s usually not in the wrong *FAILS*) but because he values my feelings over his pride! He’s willing to suck it up just so I won’t be upset anymore! Just so I won’t ignore him anymore! NO OTHER MAN IS WILLING TO DO THAT FOR ME!

Chris on the other hand will argue me down over the dumbest shit!! That’s a typical Taurus for you folks!! Ugh!! Leo women and Taurus men DO NOT get along folks!! He thinks he is God’s gift to women and I’m just like no you’re not!! Get over yourself! So he said something rude to me last night and I snapped at him and how about he had the audacity to say I let him down?? WTF?? Then he blocked me, or deleted me or whatever! You know what? F@ck you! You can think I’m being a b!tch or whatever the hell you think but quite frankly I don’t give a damn!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

