Coming Back To Let Donut Shop!

MOOD: onigiri- upset (No Bueno)
Quote Of The Day: “I don’t wanna go to work! Noooo!” -Kenny

Oh the agony of getting my ass up this morning was NO JOKE. Ugh!! I didn’t sleep well at all last night. I think its cuz my internal clock is all jacked up from being off for 4 days that I can’t get my ass to sleep at a decent hour anymore. Blah!! So I think I finally fell asleep around 3am and woke up around 5. *FAILS* Coming back to work was not fun at all. Mainly cuz I’m not in the mood. I’m still lazy from my mini vacation. Blah!!

The only thing motivating me to get my ass up and come to work is that I was gonna get paid today. Please note the use of the word “was” because I didn’t. -__- Now how the hell are you gonna be late for the late? I mean I’m suppose to get paid on the 1st of the month. So today is the 2nd, hence you are already late. How the hell you still don’t pay me on the 2nd?? So you late for the late?? FML. I wanna go on strike. >_<

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

