Lazy Sunday

MOOD: onigiri- tired (Hibernating)
Quote Of The Day: “So I thought we killed off 8 napas cuz there’s only 2 left, but reason A tricked me and there’s 3 more in the fridge!! Its like attack of the napas!” -Juse

Super lazy day today. All I did was eat and sleep and live life as a pig. Which was great and all but I feel like there’s so much I could be getting out the house and doing but I’m not and I’m happy in this miserable state, this can’t be good. >_> But its like whatever. Bossman isn’t going to be there all next week. I have no shame in saying that I plan to do NOTHING for a whole week. I mean I won’t screw up my priorities, but I’ll do the bare minimum. Why the hell am I working hard and his ass isn’t even here to see it? Yes I have really gotten to this point with my job. I don’t want to do any more work than I have to. Just enough to get buy and get my pay check. Screw it. So with that said, it will be a good week starting tomorrow. Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

