Hatred For Apples + Witnessed A Murder?!?

MOOD: onigiri- terrified(Terrified)
Quote Of The Day: “So I eat, but then I get hungry so I eat again.” -Kenny

So for the past couple of days, I’ve been eating an apple for lunch. For those of you who don’t know, I HATE apples. I hate all common fruits, like apples, oranges, etc. except for bananas. >_> I love cherries, strawberries and anything melon related like cantaloupe, honey dew, watermelon, etc. But it’s better than starving so for the past few days, I have been raping my Fuji apples as I am cussing the whole time I’m eating them. It’s not even like a “Ugh! I hate apples…” it’s more of a “Apples are a b!tich!! Ugh!! Go to hell you apple!” *Crunch, Crunch* Yeah. Don’t ask me why I insist on insulting the apple as I eat it. -__-;;

Something odd happened to me last night. So as I was sleeping, I had a lot of odd dreams. I guess there’s been a lot on my mind recently and I’ve just been caught up in drama and all this stuff is manifesting itself as odd dreams in my subconscious. But anyways, so I didn’t know what time it was, I’m assuming it must have been sometime past 2am, reason A got up to use the restroom. My bedroom door was open so I could hear her walk into the restroom in the hallway. So that means I was conscious right? But how about from my window I could hear a woman screaming. It seemed really far off in the distance, but I could hear it decently clear. She wasn’t really yelling anything, but she was just making screaming noises. I could hear the fear in her voice. This persisted for at least 30 seconds if not more. I felt like she was being chased after? Or like someone was trying to hurt her or kill her? I thought I was hearing it wrong so I purposely tried to focus my attention at the fact that I heard reason A in the restroom. It was also to prove to myself that I wasn’t dreaming! But I could still hear the woman struggling in the background!

Then all of a sudden, the screaming stopped. It just halted! It wasn’t even like it turned into a murmur or laugh or anything like that! I even contemplated if it was just a bunch of rowdy girls getting home late or something and causing a fuss in the streets, but it wasn’t! It sounded like one girl, and she sounded terrified, and then the sound suddenly stopped. In my mind, she had got killed!! That’s why she stopped screaming!! OMFG!! Do you guys think I just heard a murder happen or was I dreaming or am I just paranoid cuz reason A’s paranoia is growing on me?? Auhhh!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

