Random Monday Thoughts…

MOOD:  (Blah)
Quote Of The Day: “I think the driver needs to take a poop, that’s why he’s driving so damn fast.” -Kenny

It’s a miserable Monday cuz beside the fact that it’s Monday, it’s also been raining all day. #fml

Intern Canton Cook took Friday off, but she requested it off by sending me a text on Thursday night. #ghetto

I need to go return something at Super Wally World but I’ve been avoiding it cuz I hate returns. #embarrassing

I didn’t sleep well last night and how about Kenny didn’t either. #failingtogether

I hate noodles but I have such a random craving for some instant noodles! #asianfix

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

