JUSE.CAN’T.BREATHE. X__X

MOOD: (Light Headed)
Quote Of The Day: “It feels so nice to breathe again.” -Juse

Do you guys know what’s essential to daily living?? That would be breathing! OMFG!! I couldn’t breathe all day today! For those of you who don’t know, I have narrow nasal passages, so breathing has always been an issue for me. I wonder if I need to go get some damn rhinoplasty something. O_o *FAILS* Anyways, so I always carry around my nasal spray and I know its not good to be dependent on it, but I am. I have to use it like at least 2 to 3 times a day or I basically can’t breathe. My nose will stop up on its own without me catching a cold or anything like that. Ugh. >_<

I usually remember to put that in my purse along with my phone and other essentials and I guess I was just so drowsy this morning from the cold meds I took last night that I forgot to pack it! Auhhh!! So I realized it while I was driving to work but by that time it was way too late to turn back around and get it. I really should just put one in the car and one at work so I don’t have to go through all this. >_> I guess it’s also a mental thing, cuz the second that I realize I don’t have it with me, my nose starts to get stopped up. -__-;;

Towards the end of the day, I felt like I was going to pass out from the lack of oxygen to the brain! Lol. And when I finally got home and could breathe again, I still felt light headed. Ugh. Remind me to never do that again. >_>

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

