Plain Saturs…

MOOD: ( Uh huh)
Quote Of The Day: “”Do ya’ll have stars over there?” -Kenny

[Back Track Post]

I laid around all day today like a couch potato. I did talk to Kenny for a long ass time this morning and we said we were gonna video chat tomorrow morning cuz its going to be Mid-Autumn Festival. Tehehe. ^^; It’s a traditional Chinese holiday and a rather big one, and it’s going to be a full moon symbolizing a harmonious family so you’re suppose to spend it with your loved ones. ^^;

This afternoon, reason A sent me to Great Wall Supermarket to grab her some stuff. I stood there staring at the moon cakes and was really craving for one, but I’d be damned if I’m spending over $20, on four pieces of cake. Ugh! Someone needs to bum me some moon cake! Lol.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

