Juse Catches A Cold! Blah! >_<

MOOD:  (Grumpy)
Quote Of The Day: “Poisonous stuff is just scary, fat on the other hand is just cute. Of course I’d choose to be fat.” -Kenny

So last night I apparently caught a cold. It was pretty serious. I couldn’t breathe!! You know the weather is changing these days and we’re about to enter Fall, so it’s rather chilly in the mornings and evenings. I don’t know if its cuz I’m still running around in summer clothes or what, but I caught a cold. While eating dinner last night, I suddenly had a sneeze attack and sneezed 8 times straight! I thought I was going to pass out! WTF!! You know they say your heart stops beating for like a second when you sneeze, and that’s why people say “Bless You”, so sneezing back to back is scary!! I felt like I couldn’t catch my breath! Lol.

I took some meds before going to bed, because my nose was super stopped up. I tried everything, drinking hot stuff, steaming my nose, nasal spray, you name it!! Nothing seemed to work though. Ugh. So I ended up going to bed with a stuffy nose. I HATE stuffy noses. There’s no worse feeling than not being able to breathe! I’m human!! I need to breathe! Auhhh!!! Finally I think I was just so freakin’ tired that I fell asleep with my mouth open or something cuz that’s the only way I could breathe. Lol!! But the part that really pissed me off was how about when Kenny called to wake me up this morning, my nose suddenly decided to start working again!! WTF!! Now your ass wants to work when I can’t sleep anymore! Ugh!! Such an EPIC FAIL. >_>

This morning at work was a super struggle cuz I COULD NOT keep my eyes open. I tried everything. I walked round, I drank something, I ate something, I listened to music, finally I think I just sat straight up in my chair and fell asleep. -__-;; *FAILS*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

