Plain Monday

MOOD: (Sleepy)
Quote Of The Day: “So what did you do? I would just have to die right then and there.” -Min

This morning was pretty busy. I thought I felt find when I first woke up but then as I started to settle into work, I realized that I was sleepy as shit! It was a rough morning. Kenny didn’t get online today, cuz he’s trying to correct his internal clock, cuz he’s been sleeping at odd hours, and its gonna kill him when he goes back to work, so we’re aiming to get him to bed every night before midnight. Ugh… -__-;;

I spent the rest of my day downloading more music and listening to it at work. Which is a rare time to relax. Personally I’m loving it. I’m still working on organizing my music, but this is going to be a long and ongoing project, so who the hell knows when I’ll finish it. O__O;;

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

