Music Pimpin’ + Paranoid reason A

MOOD:  (Arg!!)
Quote Of The Day: “Go online and find me some geese!!” -Bossman

So today I spent the majority of my time downloading and organizing music on the phone. Ugh. This is going to be a pain in my ass when I get the bigger memory card. I hope I can just copy and paste and not have to go through all this again. I did recently download a Chinese app, which is actually a web browser, but has a very good music search tool call SoGou. It has a huge inventory of music, from all around the world, of course covering Chinese and American. Why pay when you can get it for free? Lol!!

So here’s what the app looks like.

Sorry its in Chinese. I don’t know if anyone else will find this useful, but you can find almost any American song on there. Shhh… Don’t tell anybody. Lol!! Now the organizing and re-tagging sure is a b!tch, but since I’m so meticulous about it, I can’t complain. I like it how I like it, and there’s not much wiggle room there. >_>

I was having an alright day today, but when I got home, all hell broke loose. Ugh. reason A’s paranoia is going to kill me one day, or I’ll kill myself. I can’t take how paranoid she is! Auhhh!! She constantly thinks people are stalking her! Why?? What the hell are they stalking you for?? We’re poor! There’s nothing to steal! OMG! She made it hard to digest my dinner tonight. -__-;; Honestly she stresses me out so much; I was on the verge of tears. I can only hope she’ll be over it by tomorrow cuz I can’t do another day of this. Ugh…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

