Busy As Hell + Free Shit!!

MOOD: (Man!!!)
Quote Of The Day: “Nothing gets you dancing like religion. Lol.” -Juse

Damn today was busy!! OMG!! I’ve lasted good all week without Wendy’s but I think today I need it. Its not even a want anymore. It was a stressful day. -__-;; So it’s a need. But it’s still been an awesome week!! I can’t believe how fast its gone by. That makes it even better. I got a lot of free shit this week too! Monday, I got a check for $46.00 in the mail from doing online surveys. It can really happen folks!! But the crappy part is sorting through all the damn spam. Lots of the online survey things are just straight up spam. It sucks. Then on Tuesday, I got a free $25 gift card for Home Depot!! Woot! Woot!! I’m gonna use that to get a screen for the side door so that we can keep the mosquitoes out. Then yesterday when I got home from work, I saw the UPS delivery truck in front of my driveway. I didn’t know what they were delivering. Most free stuff I get is just samples, and can just fit in the mailbox. O_o Come to find out I got two biggies!

Let’s take a look. First thing is, I won a Conair hand held massager from the Dr. Oz show!! Who would have known!! And I never win anything!! Actually they were giving out a lot of prizes on his show that day, at different time intervals. The one I really wanted was the Keurig single cup coffee brewer! That things is like retail for $299!! And I was waiting patiently in front of the computer for the right time to enter the contest, but right when I was about to do it, the phone on my desk rang!! Nooooo!!! It was the Bossman who was out of town at the time, calling back to ask me something! Damn it to hell!! You just cost me a Keurig you a-hole!! Ahem… (*Composes self) >_> Anyways, I did end up getting a massager, so woohoo!!

I haven’t put it to use yet, but I have great hopes. I plan on massaging 15 minutes a day. I think it will help me loosen some of my fat. Lol!! Maybe I’ll lose a couple of pounds too. Woohoo! Second thing I won was a complete restore set of Living Proof shampoo, conditioner, and deep conditioner in full size! Whoa!! Can’t wait to try it out. I’ll probably do a review after I try out the whole system.


And I am so happy tomorrow is Friday! Whew!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

