*Sigh* Sunday + Ella Replacement Thoughts

MOOD: (Kill Me Now)
Quote Of The Day: “The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them.” –J. Jarvis

[Back Track Post]

You know you hate your job, if you start having a hatred for Sundays too, only because you know you have to go to work the next day. Lol. Although I’m laughing it off like I always do, its really not a funny matter at all. >_< So for those of you who don’t know yet, let me get your caught upon Ella aka, my computer. >_> So Ella is officially dead. Yes, there is no saving her. It didn’t bother me too much at the time cuz I was about to leave out of town anyways, but now that I am back, I do feel handicapped without a computer. Can you just imagine?? No computer this day in age and I do graphic design for a living?? #justkillmenow I really contemplated about what to do, but I can’t even do restore and reinstalls now cuz the hard drive is completely dead. Guess I burned it out. T____T;; People, you just DO NOT know how much I don’t want to buy a new computer!! Nooooo!!! Dear God, why are you giving me a set back right now?? You know I am trying to save money!! *FAILS* But I think I’m going to have to suck it up and buy one. Nooooo!!! Technically computers are much cheaper now then when I first bought one back in the day, but I still don’t want to buy one. -___-;;

One Response

  1. I totally know the feeling of not wanting the day before work day to come b/c you hate your job so much! It’s so sad, and no one should have to go through it! But you know, this isnt the end of the road for you, so keep standing strong! You’ve weathered through it for over a year…you can strengthen up for another 9 months! But plan now! Make no excuses when the end of the year comes!! I was shaking my head over your future laptop purchase, and I kept saying, “No! Dont do it! Dont spend the money on it!” But then again, I need to calm down and stop expecting you to eat just rice without any veggies/meats b/c “you dont have the money for it.” Veggies/meats are a necessity and so is a freakin laptop!! I need to stop being such a penny pincher! I hate that Ella died and you have to put your savings towards it (screams nooooz with you) but it looks like you’ll have to…..just refer to Kenny’s (and my) method of shopping, lol.

Leave a Reply

