Drunk Hubby + Horny Goat Weed

MOOD: (ROFLMAO)
Quote Of The Day: “I’m not *BURP* drunk *BURP* at all!” -Kenny

So since Kenny was late on his wake up call to me yesterday, he felt guilty and made sure he was on time today! Lol. When he called he was out with friends drinkin’ cuz it was a homie’s birthday. Kool. Not sure how many drinks he had but I knew it was enough to get him tipsy cuz he kept burping and also cuz I know he can’t hold his alcohol very well. Lol!! But the funniest thing is he rarely admits he’s drunk. So of course when I asked him, he denied it and it was like “I’m not *BURP* drunk *BURP* at all!” ROFLMAO!!! He is so damn funny when he’s drunk. XD But what really cracked me up was how about he left the party and decided to go get a haircut?? WTF? O_o It is just such a random thing to do in the middle of the night while you’re drunk. Ahaha. I was scared that he might fall asleep during the haircut or before he got to communicate to the stylist what his hair should look like and he could come out with something crazy, like a Mohawk. O____O;; (*stares) He told me if he didn’t go home and fall flat on his face, dead asleep then he’ll get online, but guess what? He went home and fell flat on his face. -___-;; #hubbyfail

So yesterday while I was going to the grocery store to get a piece of tofu, yes as stereotypical as that sounds, that’s what I went to go do. >_>, I was walkin’ through the tea section looking for some green tea, and I came across this.

WTF is this?? It’s obviously a type of tea, but what’s up with the name? I posted it on my Facebook and got a good laugh about it, but com’on now. Really? It says its some type of Chinese tea that’s good for your libido? Yeaaaaaah… Goat is the first thing I think of in terms of “masculinity”. *FAILS*

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

